Skip to content

Time to restart

April 7, 2010
tags: ,

Okay, I finally have some free time to write more reviews. I’ve been listening to podcasts like a madman since the last posts, and I finally have some free time to review. I’ve been fairly busy for half a year, but I think I have a better policy to do reviews. In order to make this the “Daily Podcast Reviews” again, I need to hold to my word which podcasts will be reviewed. First off, I have a slew of podcasts I’ve been listening to, as well as a number of requests. I’m just one guy, but I’m going to try my best to listen and give my two cents on what podcasts I like and dislike. But on top of that, I’m going to reveal the podcasts I’m going to review the week ahead, mainly to keep myself on top of things.

Also, if you send a request, make sure I can find it by giving me a link. If you want me to feature the main cover art, give me a link to that too when requesting me a podcast to listen to. That would help a lot. Thanks and keep coming back for more updates this week as I may post something. Definitely next week, I’ll have a list up of podcasts I will review.

Follow Daily Podcast Reviews on twitter @podcastreviewr.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

